Juniors - U10 to U14

TRAINING

2021 Training has commenced on the following days/times

  • U10s: Tuesday 5.30pm - 6.30pm
  • U11s: Wednesday 5.30pm - 6.30pm
  • U12s: Tuesday 6pm - 7.20pm
  • U13s: Tuesday 6pm - 7.30pm
  • U14: Wednesday 6pm - 7.30pm

MATCHES

The first game is the 31st March

  • Games are 40 minutes long
  • U10 and U11 play 12 a side
  • U12 upwards play 15 a side
  • Games are played on Sunday

COACHES, MANAGERS, REFS

If anyone is interested in Coaching, Managing or Refereeing for KWP rugby please contact the Junior's President David Hadlow at david.hadlow@kwprugby.com

We would love your support and it is great fun 🙂

U10 Blue Coach  Hamish Bayliss hamish.bayliss1@gmail.com
Blue Manager  Johnny Lee jtlee20@hotmail.com
U11 Blue Coach David Hadlow david.hadlow@kwprugby.com 
Blue Coach Trent Millaine tmillane@iinet.net.au
Gold Coach Greg Potter pottz@me.com
Gold Manager Brenda Gahan bgahan6@gmail.com
U12 Blue Coach Nick Lah Nicholas.lah@hotmail.com
Blue Manager Erik Eide eeide88@gmail.com
Blue Coach Nat Corrigan natcorrigan6@gmail.com 
U13 Blue Coach Dave Ronald david.i.ronald@pwc.com
Blue Coach Gav Le Roux gavinlr3@gmail.com
U14 Blue Coach Grant Pisani grantpisani2073@gmail.com 
Blue Coach Jason Neal Jasonrneal@me.com 
Blue Manager Rhett Cambell rhettc@iinet.net.au 
U15 Blue Coach Mark Hilton markhilto@gmail.com
Blue Manager Ben Dunn bdunn74@gmail.com