Minis - U6 to U9

TRAINING

Training times for the 2021 season (school holidays excluded):

  • U6 & U7 - Friday 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
  • U8 & U9 - Friday 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Night Mini's Dinners

Friday night mini's dinners are a great tradition for our mini's teams. Each week the parent's of a nominated team organise a tasty dinner in the club house after training - from Pizza or Lasagne through to Burgers or Chicken Nuggets with drinks and deserts... it's a great way to finish the week. And the best bit, you get a night off cooking and washing up!

Come and join us after training!!!

MATCHES

2021 games will commence after the half term school holidays, dates will be up-dated when available.

Games are played on Sunday between 8 & 11 am.

  • The youngest teams generally play first.
  • Games are 30 to 40 minutes long

COACHES, MANAGERS, REFS

If anyone is interested in Coaching, Managing or Refereeing for the minis please contact the Minis Co Presidents Kristy & Ray on minis@kwprugby.com

 

Under 6 Blue

Coach - Richard Giles - rbgiles@iinet.net.au

Manager - Tess Cowley - tessh@me.com

 

Under 6 Gold

Coach - Stuart Robertson - shr1@hotmail.co.uk

Manager - Tiffany Knezevic - tivos@outlook.com

 

Under 7 Gold

Coach - Andrew Weston - Andrew.weston@allianz.com.au

Manager - Jon Mills - jimillsy@gmail.com

 

Under 8 Blue

Coach - Andy Kay - andrew@yakkabuild.com.au

Coach - Michael Chain - mc@networkinteriors.com.au

Manager - Heidi Chain - heidichain@gmail.com

Manager - kristykay28@yahoo.com.au

 

Under 8 Gold

Coach - Wes Tom’s - wesleytoms@optusnet.com.au

Manager - Heidi Elliott - Heidi.e.elliott@gmail.com

 

Under 9 Blue

Coach - John Bowie - bowie_john@hotmail.com

Coach - Greg Holdsworth - gregholdsworth1974@gmail.com

Manager - Caroline Egan - carolineegan@optusnet.com.au

 

Under 9 Gold

Coach - Blair Kietzmann - Blair.keitzmann@gmail.com

Manager - Tim Snape - Tim.snape@hotmail.com