Minis - U6 to U9

TRAINING

Training times for the 2021 season (school holidays excluded):

  • U6 & U7 - Friday 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
  • U8 & U9 - Friday 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Night Mini's Dinners

Friday night mini's dinners are a great tradition for our mini's teams. Each week the parent's of a nominated team organise a tasty dinner in the club house after training - from Pizza or Lasagne through to Burgers or Chicken Nuggets with drinks and deserts... it's a great way to finish the week. And the best bit, you get a night off cooking and washing up!

Come and join us after training!!!

MATCHES

2021 games will commence after the half term school holidays, dates will be up-dated when available.

Games are played on Sunday between 8 & 11 am.

  • The youngest teams generally play first.
  • Games are 30 to 40 minutes long

COACHES, MANAGERS, REFS

If anyone is interested in Coaching, Managing or Refereeing for the minis please contact the Minis Co Presidents Kristy & Ray on minis@kwprugby.com

U6 Blue Coach Andrew Weston andrew.weston@allianz.com.au
Blue Manager Jon Mills jimillsy@gmail.com
Gold Coach Scott Carroll scottcarroll81@gmail.com
Gold Manager Richard Giles rbgiles@iinet.net.au
U7 Blue Coach Greg Holdsworth gregholdsworth1974@gmail.com
Blue Manager Katy Bayliss bayliss.katy@gmail.com
Gold Coach Wes Toms wesleytoms@optusnet.com.au
Gold Manager Al Mein alistairmein@hka.com
U8 Blue Coach John Bowie bowie_john@hotmail.com
Blue Manager Caroline Egan carolineegan@optusnet.com.au
Gold Coach Blair Kietzmann blair.kietzmann@gmail.com
Gold Manager Tim Snape tim.snape@hotmail.com
U9 Blue Coach Hamish Bayliss hamish.bayliss1@gmail.com 
Blue Manager Johnny Lee jtlee20@hotmail.com
Gold Coach Andew Hudson andrew@1hudson.com
Gold Manager TBC TBC